You are currently viewing On February 11, 2021, a regular examination of patients with chronic cerebral circulatory insufficiency took place in Turakurgan district of Namangan region

On February 11, 2021, a regular examination of patients with chronic cerebral circulatory insufficiency took place in Turakurgan district of Namangan region

Together with the Ministry of health of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the Republican specialized center of angioneurology surgical, General Directorate of health of Namangan region 11 February 2021 in Turakurgan district of Namangan region held a regular examination of patients with chronic cerebrovascular insufficiency. During the examination, practical assistance was provided to patients with chronic cerebral circulatory insufficiency, patients who had suffered an ischemic stroke and myocardial infarction in the Turakurgan medical association of the district.

During the examination, a number of specialists of the Republican Specialized Center for Surgical Angioeducology conducted a qualified medical examination of patients with lesions of the brachiocephalic arteries, and atherosclerotic lesions of the carotid arteries.

During the examination, a duplex scan of the carotid arteries was performed in approximately 90 patients. Together with a number of qualified specialists of the Republican Specialized Center for Surgical Angioneurology and doctors of the Turakurgan Medical Association of the district, patients were examined who had atherosclerotic lesions and pathological deformities in the carotid arteries. As a result of the practical help, many patients received the necessary recommendations.

Leave a Reply

You are currently viewing 11 февраля 2021 года в Туракурганском районе Наманганской области состоялось очередное обследование больных с хронической недостаточностью мозгового кровообращения

11 февраля 2021 года в Туракурганском районе Наманганской области состоялось очередное обследование больных с хронической недостаточностью мозгового кровообращения

Совместно с Министерством здравоохранения Республики Узбекистан, Республиканским специализированным центром хирургической ангионеврологии, Главным управлением здравоохранения Наманганской области 11 февраля 2021 года в Туракурганском районе Наманганской области проведено очередное обследование больных с хронической недостаточностью мозгового кровообращения. В ходе обследования была оказана практическая помощь пациентам с хронической недостаточностью мозгового кровообращения, пациентам, перенесшим ишемический инсульт и инфаркт миокарда в Туракурганском медицинском объединении района.

В ходе обследования рядом специалистов Республиканского специализированного центра хирургической ангионеврологии проведено квалифицированное медицинское обследование больных с поражением брахиоцефальных артерий, и атеросклеротическими поражениями сонных артерий.

В ходе обследования дуплексное сканирование сонных артерий было проведено примерно 90 пациентам. Совместно с рядом квалифицированных специалистов Республиканского специализированного центра хирургической ангионеврологии и врачами Туракурганского медицинского объединении района были обследованы пациенты, у которых были выявлены атеросклеротические поражения и патологические деформации в сонных артериях. В результате проведенной практической помощи многие пациенты получили необходимые рекомендации.

Добавить комментарий