FUNCTIONAL DIAGNOSTICS

Functional diagnostics is an important part of modern medicine. Data obtained with the help of functional diagnostics, complementing the results of studies to identify somatic abnormalities.

All systems and organs are connected. For example, the change in the functional state of the nervous system entails a variety of symptoms. Often without a proper examination it is impossible to make an accurate diagnosis.

The importance of functional diagnostics acquires in the case of treatment failure in chronic disease or in the absence of visible somatic pathologies simultaneously with the continuing complaints of the patient. Modern methods allow to find out how the systems and organs cope with the load. Evaluation of the functional state of the cardiovascular, nervous and respiratory systems are the main objectives of the surveys.

Our center has the most modern equipment for the efficient and accurate diagnosis.

For example,

Holter system ECG “EC-3H” produced by “Labtech” (Hungary), and in particular, the recorder of the EU-ZN with high precision registers independent 3-channel ECG, the list including also the determination of the number of stimulated contractions.

Compact digital single-channel and three-channel electrocardiograph combines high quality and functionality. Cost-effective, reliable and easy to use ECG device allows you to record in real time. ECG — 12 standard leads:I, II, III, aVR, aVL, aVF, V1, V2, V3, V4, V5, V6.

Simulator for training the legs MOTOmed viva2 optimally complements the sports and medical treatment in medical institutions and at home, as it allows for regular classes, therapy whatever the weather at any time of the year. Training of arms and upper body specifically strengthens the muscles of arms, muscles of the upper body and shoulder, and respiratory muscles. In Germany, the trainer MOTOmed viva2 recognized by state medical insurance as an auxiliary means of rehabilitation.

Direct appointment of a rehabilitation treadmill that the restoration of function of musculoskeletal system after surgical interventions.

Функциональная диагностика

Функциональная диагностика – это важный раздел современной медицины. Данные, полученные с помощью функциональной диагностики, органично дополняют результаты исследований по выявлению соматических патологий.

Все системы и органы связаны между собой. Например, изменение функционального состояния нервной системы влечет за собой самые разные симптомы. Зачастую без правильного обследования невозможно поставить точный диагноз.

Особенную важность функциональная диагностика приобретает в случае неэффективного лечения при хронической болезни или при отсутствии видимых соматических патологий одновременно с сохраняющимися жалобами пациента. Современные методы позволяют выяснить, как системы и органы справляются с нагрузкой. Оценка функционального состояния сердечно-сосудистой, нервной и дыхательной системы – вот основные задачи обследований. 

Наш центр обладает самым современным оборудование для эффективной и точной постановки диагноза.

К примеру, 

Холтеровская система ЭКГ «EC-3H», производства «Labtech» (Венгрия), а в частности, рекордер ЕС-ЗН с высокой точностью регистрирует 3 независимых канала ЭКГ, в список которых входит также определение количества стимулированных сокращений.

Компактный цифровой одноканальный и трехканальный электрокардиограф сочетает в себе высокое качество и функциональность. Экономически эффективное, надежное и простое в эксплуатации устройство ЭКГ позволяет вести запись в реальном времени. Отведения ЭКГ — 12 стандартных отведений:I, II, III, aVR, aVL, aVF, V1, V2, V3, V4, V5, V6.

Тренажер для тренировки ног MOTOmed viva2 оптимально дополняет спортивную и лечебную терапию в медицинских учреждениях и в домашних условиях, так как это позволяет проводить регулярные занятия терапией независимо от погоды в любое время года. Тренировка рук и верхней части тела специально укрепляет мышцы рук, мышцы верхней части тела и плеча, а также дыхательные мышцы. В Германии тренажер MOTOmed viva2 получил признание государственных медицинских страховок в качестве вспомогательного средства реабилитации. 

Прямое назначение реабилитационной беговой дорожки в том, что в восстановлении функций опорно-двигательного аппарата после проведенных хирургических вмешательств.